our team

Prof. (Dr) Jogneswar Sengupta is the Chairman of the Scientific Advisory Committee. He served as Professor & Head, Department of Pathology, National Medical College Kolkata. He also acted as a member of Senete, Calcutta University. He has been involved in research in this organization for more than eight years.

Dr Utpal Sengupta got his Ph.D from Post Graduate Institute of Medical Science, Chadigarh and then served as Medical Scientist for more than thirty years.  He served as  Director, Central Jalma Institute of Leprosy & other Mycobacterial Diseases, (Indian Council of Medical Research) Agra. and from that Institute he retired.  He is known.for his work in leprosy immunology.

Dr Prakash Chandra Mal a Clinical researcher in Homoeopathic System of Medicine, served in the post of   Deputy Director, Drug Proving Laboratory  an Unit under Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, Government of India.

Dr Pradeep Das is working as Director, Rajendra Memorial Institute of Medical Science, (Indian Council of Medical Research), Patna,  serving towards the research activities of this organisation  as Advisor.   

Dr Tuhin Chakraborty has been serving in the post of Deputy Director  under the Government of West  Bengal is the chief architect for different projects of  this organization. Due to his continuous support and guidance this organization has established the Institute of Health Studies & Rehabilitation as Centre of Excellence.

Dr Amit Dinda is Additional Professor of Pathology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi under whose leadership  the research work in the field of pathology are being carried out..

Dr R.N.Chakraborty is a reputed Consultant in Homoeopathic System of Medicine in India . He is associated with this organization as a Scientific Advisor. His significant contribution is important to this organization. 

Dr Dhruba Chakraborty, President of the parent organization, has spent nearly twenty-five  years in leprosy diagnosis, treatment and research. His dedication leads  this institute towards success.